Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Choral Singing - Beginners

$251.9 Limited inc GST / $201.91 / $216.90
Choral Singing - Beginners

<h2 id="Coursedescription">Course description</h2><p>If you have never sung in a choir before or resuming after a long gap, this course will teach you how to:</p><ul><li>Use your singing voice

...

Rosny Library

Bligh Street
ROSNY PARK 7018

Site Directions

Rosny Library is located in Bligh Street, Rosny Park, on the Warrane side of the bus mall (outside Eastlands Shopping Centre), along from the Clarence Council Chambers and the Police Station. A small amount of parking is available behind the library, in Barnard Drive, off Gordons Hill Road.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 15 Oct 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Multi Function Space 7 - Rosny Library
Tue 22 Oct 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Multi Function Space 7 - Rosny Library
Tue 29 Oct 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Multi Function Space 7 - Rosny Library
Tue 05 Nov 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Multi Function Space 7 - Rosny Library
Tue 12 Nov 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Multi Function Space 7 - Rosny Library
Tue 19 Nov 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Multi Function Space 7 - Rosny Library
Tue 26 Nov 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Multi Function Space 7 - Rosny Library
Tue 03 Dec 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Multi Function Space 7 - Rosny Library
Tue 10 Dec 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Multi Function Space 7 - Rosny Library
Tue 17 Dec 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Multi Function Space 7 - Rosny Library