Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Italian Fast And Fun A - Pronto

$236.5 Limited inc GST / $186.51 / $201.50
Italian Fast And Fun A - Pronto

<h2 id="CourseDescription">Course Description</h2><p>Would you like a course where you listen, think and speak Italian from the word go?<br/>Would you like to order your cafè in style, served with a

...

Rosny Library

Bligh Street
ROSNY PARK 7018

Site Directions

Rosny Library is located in Bligh Street, Rosny Park, on the Warrane side of the bus mall (outside Eastlands Shopping Centre), along from the Clarence Council Chambers and the Police Station. A small amount of parking is available behind the library, in Barnard Drive, off Gordons Hill Road.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 14 Feb 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) Multi Function Space 3 - Rosny Library
Thu 21 Feb 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) Multi Function Space 3 - Rosny Library
Thu 28 Feb 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) Multi Function Space 3 - Rosny Library
Thu 07 Mar 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) Multi Function Space 3 - Rosny Library
Thu 14 Mar 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) Multi Function Space 3 - Rosny Library
Thu 21 Mar 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) Multi Function Space 3 - Rosny Library
Thu 28 Mar 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) Multi Function Space 3 - Rosny Library
Thu 04 Apr 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) Multi Function Space 3 - Rosny Library
Thu 11 Apr 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Multi Function Space 3 - Rosny Library
Thu 18 Apr 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Multi Function Space 3 - Rosny Library