Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Italian Fast And Fun - Beginners A

$242 Limited inc GST / $192.01 / $207
Italian Fast And Fun - Beginners A

<h2 id="CourseDescription">Course Description</h2><p>Would you like a course where you listen, think and speak Italian from the word go?<br/>Would you like to order your cafè in style, served with a

...

Kingston Library - Learning Centre

8 Hutchins Street
KINGSTON 7050

Site Directions

The Kingston Library – Learning Centre is located at 8 Hutchins Street, directly behind the Kingborough Council and opposite the Big W complex and Kingston Library.
The entry to the car park is via Church Street.
Church Street can be accessed from either Hutchins Street or Beach Road. Look for the sign and proceed down the laneway into the carpark.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 29 Jul 2021 7:45pm - 9:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room A1 - Kingston Library - Learning Centre
Thu 05 Aug 2021 7:45pm - 9:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room A1 - Kingston Library - Learning Centre
Thu 12 Aug 2021 7:45pm - 9:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room A1 - Kingston Library - Learning Centre
Thu 19 Aug 2021 7:45pm - 9:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room A1 - Kingston Library - Learning Centre
Thu 26 Aug 2021 7:45pm - 9:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room A1 - Kingston Library - Learning Centre
Thu 02 Sep 2021 7:45pm - 9:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room A1 - Kingston Library - Learning Centre
Thu 09 Sep 2021 7:45pm - 9:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room A1 - Kingston Library - Learning Centre
Thu 16 Sep 2021 7:45pm - 9:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room A1 - Kingston Library - Learning Centre
Thu 23 Sep 2021 7:45pm - 9:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room A1 - Kingston Library - Learning Centre
Thu 30 Sep 2021 7:45pm - 9:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room A1 - Kingston Library - Learning Centre