Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Italian Fast and Fun - Beginners B

$238.7 Limited inc GST / $188.71 / $203.70
Italian Fast and Fun - Beginners B

<h2 id="CourseDescription">Course Description</h2><p>Would you like a course where you listen, think and speak in Italian from the word go? <br/>Would you like to shop Italian Style, book your airline

...

Rosny Library

Bligh Street
ROSNY PARK 7018

Site Directions

Rosny Library is located in Bligh Street, Rosny Park, on the Warrane side of the bus mall (outside Eastlands Shopping Centre), along from the Clarence Council Chambers and the Police Station. A small amount of parking is available behind the library, in Barnard Drive, off Gordons Hill Road.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 23 Jul 2020 12pm - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Multi Function Space 3 - Rosny Library
Thu 30 Jul 2020 12pm - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Multi Function Space 3 - Rosny Library
Thu 06 Aug 2020 12pm - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Multi Function Space 3 - Rosny Library
Thu 13 Aug 2020 12pm - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Multi Function Space 3 - Rosny Library
Thu 20 Aug 2020 12pm - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Multi Function Space 3 - Rosny Library
Thu 27 Aug 2020 12pm - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Multi Function Space 3 - Rosny Library
Thu 03 Sep 2020 12pm - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Multi Function Space 3 - Rosny Library
Thu 10 Sep 2020 12pm - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Multi Function Space 3 - Rosny Library
Thu 17 Sep 2020 12pm - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Multi Function Space 3 - Rosny Library
Thu 24 Sep 2020 12pm - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Multi Function Space 3 - Rosny Library