Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

School for Seniors

$17.6 Limited inc GST
School for Seniors

<h2 id="Coursedescription">Course description</h2><p>A welcoming inclusive environment for all. Make new friends, keep active and enjoy stimulating discussions, guest speakers, activities and more. <

...

Glenorchy Library

4 Terry Street
GLENORCHY 7010

Site Directions

  • The Glenorchy Library is located at 4 Terry St.
  • If heading north turn left off Main Road at the Terry Street intersection lights, and if you are heading south, turn right (the Post Office is located on the Terry Street intersection).
  • Proceed up Terry Street and the Library is on the right hand side.
  • There is a car park next to the library and additional parking in nearby council and shopping centre car parks.
  • The outer perimeter of the Glenorchy Central Car Park has a four hour limit . This is very close to the Library.
* Holders of a Transport Access Scheme permit are entitled to the normal concessions of double the time limit in a 1 hour or greater time zone or 90 minutes additional in a 30 minute zone
  • If the entry to the library or meting rooms is locked (which will occurs close to 6pm, entry into the building is via the rear door which is located at the back of the library, off the public car park

Please press the buzzer, which is located on the left hand side of the wall.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 12 Jun 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Glenorchy Library
Wed 19 Jun 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Glenorchy Library
Wed 26 Jun 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Glenorchy Library
Wed 03 Jul 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Glenorchy Library
Wed 10 Jul 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Glenorchy Library
Wed 17 Jul 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Glenorchy Library
Wed 24 Jul 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Glenorchy Library
Wed 31 Jul 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Glenorchy Library
Wed 07 Aug 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Glenorchy Library
Wed 14 Aug 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Glenorchy Library
Wed 21 Aug 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Glenorchy Library
Wed 28 Aug 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Glenorchy Library