Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

School for Seniors

$26.4 Limited inc GST
School for Seniors

<h2 id="Coursedescription">Course description</h2><p>A welcoming inclusive environment for all. Make new friends, keep active and enjoy stimulating discussions, guest speakers, activities and more. <

...

Rosny Library

Bligh Street
ROSNY PARK 7018

Site Directions

Rosny Library is located in Bligh Street, Rosny Park, on the Warrane side of the bus mall (outside Eastlands Shopping Centre), along from the Clarence Council Chambers and the Police Station. A small amount of parking is available behind the library, in Barnard Drive, off Gordons Hill Road.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Fri 14 Feb 2020 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) Multi Function Space 6 - Rosny Library
Fri 21 Feb 2020 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) Multi Function Space 6 - Rosny Library
Fri 28 Feb 2020 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) Multi Function Space 6 - Rosny Library
Fri 06 Mar 2020 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) Multi Function Space 6 - Rosny Library
Fri 13 Mar 2020 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) Multi Function Space 6 - Rosny Library
Fri 20 Mar 2020 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) Multi Function Space 6 - Rosny Library
Fri 27 Mar 2020 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) Multi Function Space 6 - Rosny Library
Fri 03 Apr 2020 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) Multi Function Space 6 - Rosny Library
Fri 17 Apr 2020 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Multi Function Space 6 - Rosny Library
Fri 24 Apr 2020 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Multi Function Space 6 - Rosny Library