Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

School for Seniors

$26.4 Limited inc GST
School for Seniors

<h2 id="Coursedescription">Course description</h2><p>A welcoming inclusive environment for all. Make new friends, keep active and enjoy stimulating discussions, guest speakers, activities and more. <

...

Rosny Park Bowls Club

40 Bastick Street
ROSNY 7018

Site Directions

Travelling from the western shore shore of Hobart via Tasman Highway or Lindisfarne/Geilston Bay areas via East Derwent Highway exit the highway via the left lane at Bellerive to connect with Rosny Hill Road.
Ensure you are in the right hand lane, at the traffic lights at the junction of Riawena Road and Rosny Hill Road turn right into Riawena Road.
Travelling from Rosny Park ensure you are in the left hand lane of Rosny Hill Road and turn left into Riawena Road.

Turn left into Bastick Road, travel approximately 400m and turn left at the Boat Ramp sign and then right to enter the Bowls club carpark.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Fri 11 Mar 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 18 Mar 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 25 Mar 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 01 Apr 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 08 Apr 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+10:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 22 Apr 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+10:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 29 Apr 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+10:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 06 May 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+10:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 13 May 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+10:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 20 May 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+10:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 27 May 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+10:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 03 Jun 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+10:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 10 Jun 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+10:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 17 Jun 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+10:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 24 Jun 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+10:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 01 Jul 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+10:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 08 Jul 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+10:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 15 Jul 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+10:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 22 Jul 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+10:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 29 Jul 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+10:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 05 Aug 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+10:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 12 Aug 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+10:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 19 Aug 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+10:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 26 Aug 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+10:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 02 Sep 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+10:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 09 Sep 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+10:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 16 Sep 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+10:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 23 Sep 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+10:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 30 Sep 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+10:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 07 Oct 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 14 Oct 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 21 Oct 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 28 Oct 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 04 Nov 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 11 Nov 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 18 Nov 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 25 Nov 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club
Fri 02 Dec 2022 10am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) Function room - Rosny Park Bowls Club